Friday Finds: The One With The Middle Grade Books


As you guys probably know by now, I’m a sucker for MG books. There’s just something so magical about them, and I love the fact that it hardly has any romance in it, but the most amazing friendships.
I looked at my bookshelf a week ago, and I realized that I was in dire need of some new MG books. So, I went on a quest through the dangerous lands of Goodreads, and this is what I found;

The Voyage to Magical NorthThe Girl Who Drank the MoonThe Map to Everywhere (Map to Everywhere, #1)Between WorldsFoxheartBaker's MagicThe Secret of Dreadwillow CarseThe Secret Life of Daisy FitzjohnSome Kind of HappinessThe Left-Handed FateJourney's End

So tell me, what are your favorite MG novels?

Geef een reactie

