eBook Haul + I’m Back?

Hi friends! It’s been a week since I last blogged, but I think I’m back now and I couldn’t be happier about it! I really missed doing this.

A little update on my exams: they went well! I think. Or, I hope. I’ve only done my English exams so far, one where I had to write an essay and a reading exam, and I’ve still got 3 exams left. The first one is in June, so I still have some time to study, and the other 2 are oral exams in July. I’m really not looking forward to those. Anyway, let’s get on with what this blog post is really about: eBooks!

In February (or March? I’m not too sure) I bought myself a Kindle! I’ve been using it a lot, and I’ve been loving it so so much. Naturally, with eBooks often being $2 a piece, I’ve bought myself quite a few, and I wanted to share them with you. So, let’s get into it!

Knipsel.PNG1

Knipsel

Knipsel.PNG2I have to admit that I’ve gotten a few more ARCs besides these since February, but I’ve already talked about most of them so I thought it might be a bit boring to show them to you again. So, I’ve only included the ARCs that I haven’t talked about on this blog yet 🙂

Those are all of the books I’ve got on my Kindle right now! I don’t really know what else to say about this, so I’ll just finish my blog post here. I’m very glad to be back, and I can’t wait to write more blog posts this week!

Some Thoughts on the Bookish Community and LonelinessTwitter Instagram •  Goodreads

10 gedachtes over “eBook Haul + I’m Back?

Geef een reactie

